Mein neustes Muster: "Tami" -  My new pattern "Tami"

Meine Coiffeuse Tamara trägt ein schönes Tattoo auf ihrem Oberarm, das ich jedesmal, wenn ich bei ihr sitze, bewundern kann. Dieses Tattoo hat mich zum folgenden Muster inspiriert. Ich nenne es deshalb "Tami" (Kurzform von Tamara). Es ist ein Muster, das sich sehr gut für alle Formen von Rändern und Rahmen eignet und es kann als Positiv oder Negativ dargestellt werden. Viel Spass damit!

 

My hairdresser Tamara wears a lovely tattoo on her arm, that I can admire, each time I sit in her chair to get my hair cut. This tattoo inspired me to the following pattern, which is why I call it after her "Tami". It's a pattern that works very well as a border or a frame and you can decide if you use its postive or negative. Have fun with it!

Zentangle pattern Tami by Zenjoy Switzerland

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Holly {ha! designs} (Dienstag, 23 September 2014 20:08)

    This is such a lovely pattern, Hanny!! I can't wait to work with it! I think Tami is going to be very honored... Your art is always so beautiful and inspiring!

  • #2

    Hanny Waldburger (Dienstag, 23 September 2014 20:10)

    Your words are going down like honey Holly! :-) Thank you, can't wait to see what you are doing with it!

  • #3

    vismaya (Montag, 29 September 2014 15:55)

    really great " tami" thanks for inspiring me. :-) see you soon.

  • #4

    Anna Mayer (Dienstag, 07 Oktober 2014 19:05)

    Hallo Hanny,
    eine super Seit, toller Blog!
    Das Muster ist wunderschön, muss ich demnächst ausprobieren.
    Liebe Grüße aus Salzburg
    Anna

  • #5

    Anneke (Mittwoch, 08 Oktober 2014 21:58)

    This is a lovely pattern! Not only for tangling: I think it's also great to incorporate it in one of my mandalas. Thanks for sharing, Hanny!

  • #6

    Pat (Mittwoch, 08 Oktober 2014 22:29)

    This is absolutely stunning! I can see it for a border, or just incorporating into a tangle. The variations are nice, too. Thanks so much!

  • #7

    Hanny Waldburger (Donnerstag, 09 Oktober 2014 08:26)

    Danke für das nette Feedback Anna! Mich freut's wenn es Dir gefällt!

    Thank you Anneke and Pat, I'm happy that you like it! If you want to share your tangles with me, please send me an Email. It would be inspiring to see what you're doing with it.

  • #8

    jane Walters-Morris (Freitag, 10 Oktober 2014 09:02)

    I can't wait to try Tami! Thanks so much for this lovely pattern

  • #9

    tina hunziker (Montag, 13 Oktober 2014 23:06)

    super tangle. hab gerade den step-out in mein CZT-skizzenbuch gezeichnet. so hab ich schon jetzt eine ahnung wie's funktioniert.danke und umarmung.

  • #10

    Hanny Waldburger (Dienstag, 14 Oktober 2014 08:00)

    You're very welcome Jane!:-)

    Danke Tina, freu mich jetzt schon drauf zu sehen, was du damit machst! :-)

  • #11

    Tracy McDonald (Mittwoch, 18 März 2015 23:14)

    Hi. I've seen this one on TanglePatterns.com in the past, but only reciently have I been printing out the "step-out's" so I can carry a note book of samples with me when I have to wait at the Doctor's office or for a ride. Makes the time go faster. Carry a clipboard and good paper with me. Now I'm more ready to Tangle when I'm "out" than when I'm home. Tee.! Hee! Tami is a very nice soothing tange. It just goes on and on and on, flowing so nicely.